Hospital Sales Layoffs?

Anonymous

Ok, my vaccine partner's MANAGER told her that there are going to be changes soon, but it will not effect them as much as it will effect IS. WHAT is going on?? I am sick and tired of this bull! I have been hearing rumors for 3 years and I always said I would not listen to the hype. This time, I am not so sure I should believe my job is safe for a while!

<

Ok, my vaccine partner's MANAGER told her that there are going to be changes soon, but it will not effect them as much as it will effect IS. WHAT is going on?? I am sick and tired of this bull! I have been hearing rumors for 3 years and I always said I would not listen to the hype. This time, I am not so sure I should believe my job is safe for a while!

Relax. Vaccine is spreading BS. They are scared breathless for their job. Zero results, actually a net loss, for that division expansion. Vaccines is posturing so they can takeover hospitals and re-claim relevance toward their own insolvency.

These Pfizer Vaccine people are worthless.

Relax. Vaccine is spreading BS. They are scared breathless for their job. Zero results, actually a net loss, for that division expansion. Vaccines is posturing so they can takeover hospitals and re-claim relevance toward their own insolvency.

These Pfizer Vaccine people are worthless.

You are wrong! Vaccine owns IS for P13. You made a commitment to us and you failed. That means, you are gone and we go into hospitals because we are taking over, period. Don't be stupid. We pay a good portion if your heavy salaries. Many of us came with Specialty experience so goodbye!

You are wrong! Vaccine owns IS for P13. You made a commitment to us and you failed. That means, you are gone and we go into hospitals because we are taking over, period. Don't be stupid. We pay a good portion if your heavy salaries. Many of us came with Specialty experience so goodbye!

1 - Pfizer pays my check, not vaccines.