Halloween is coming...dress up as a doctor!

Anonymous

I was thinking about pretending I'm a doctor and dressing up in scrubs for Halloween then I realized our hospital reps are already pretending they are something they are not (HCP). Yes I'm PC rep but how stupid do the hospital reps look walking about in scrubs. The funny thing is I saw one of the reps in Dallas with her surgical mask still tired around her neck. Yeah I want to be just like them, NOT!

I was thinking about pretending I'm a doctor and dressing up in scrubs for Halloween then I realized our hospital reps are already pretending they are something they are not (HCP). Yes I'm PC rep but how stupid do the hospital reps look walking about in scrubs. The funny thing is I saw one of the reps in Dallas with her surgical mask still tired around her neck. Yeah I want to be just like them, NOT!

I really hope this is a joke, and these stupid Hospital/CVAS reps ARE NOT wearing scrubs pretending to be device reps!!! IF this is true, then this is one pathetic group of sales reps. IS THIS REALLY TRUE???????????????????????

If these morons really are wearing scrubs in the hospital, then I guarantee that they are the laughing stock of everyone in the hospital! They are wannabe be device reps! It IS pathetic if that is what they are doing.

This a classic case of misrepresentation. The actual need to access a sterile corridor is mimimal and we have asshole sales leaders that pretend they need to be in the control looking at lesions on the screen discussing treatment options. Really? For choosing APT? Can we be real? My hospitla rep is a total asshole who perpetrates this fraud and it is amazing that this has not been addressed by HQ>