Xiidra / Oph enough is enough!!!

anonymous

This is my first time posting on Kathy Pharma. Recent events in the EYE CARE division have left me speechless to say the least. I with countless directives going on a daily basis it seems counterproductive in any too many ways! Now to top it off, they want us to record all of our time out of territory… If you have a meeting record it, if you stop for gas record it if I was a phone call with a counterpart record it!

Why not just put ankle bracelets on us and turn the cameras on the iPad and all you do nothings up at the headquarters can sit there and see exactly what we’re doing all day! You guys are killing this company and it’s criminal how you’re getting paid the money you’re getting and this is your best thinking.

You are right on the mark! I loved your remark regarding the ankle bracelets and turning the cameras on. Maybe, we should be able to look at their medians and see what they’re talking about all day.

It’s all busywork… Instead of doing work! Recording all of those things in your daily log, does nothing to improve your call average. No matter what anybody tells you it does not!!!

Oh, by the way, that’s not the only thing that they whiners to record on a daily basis. We have a project Omaha… Record on 20 doctors whether you made one extra call, did you have one extra lunch, did you get the ophthalmic technicians email, and develop profile for them in Veeva, and then record it in a spear of influence. OK, let’s not forget also, the PTO tool that they are monitoring whether you sent out emails to these particular doctors who are the rep triggered emails from Veeva. Then you’re supposed to do a deep dive into Prisim! Stop the insanity and let me do the job that I know how to do. You pay me to be an expert at what I do I don’t need to be told constantly… And then placated with your insincere compliments that they were the best in the industry. Actions speak louder than words!!!