When does Takeda change Fleet vehicles?

Anonymous

I'm new to Takeda. Started 8 months ago and was given a car with 2,900 miles, it now has 25.000. A member of my team got their car switched with only 19,000 miles. Similar stories in another district. Sounds like the policy is all over the place. What's the criteria?

<

I'm new to Takeda. Started 8 months ago and was given a car with 2,900 miles, it now has 25.000. A member of my team got their car switched with only 19,000 miles. Similar stories in another district. Sounds like the policy is all over the place. What's the criteria?

Only driven 22000 miles in 8 months?

I hope you kept your personal car, you're going to need it pretty soon.

I think the policy is 4 years or 75,000 miles. Whichever comes first.

As a rep I would get an order form when my car had between 60,000 to 65,000 miles on it. New car orders happen twice a year. Spring and Late Fall.

As a RAM I mostly fly to my accounts and get a car every 4 years. A while back I got a new car after 3 years because the email state the co had a chance to get a better residual value on my SUV now (3 years) and allowed me to order a new car after only having it for 3 years.

Hope that helps

I think the policy is 4 years or 75,000 miles. Whichever comes first.

As a rep I would get an order form when my car had between 60,000 to 65,000 miles on it. New car orders happen twice a year. Spring and Late Fall.

As a RAM I mostly fly to my accounts and get a car every 4 years. A while back I got a new car after 3 years because the email state the co had a chance to get a better residual value on my SUV now (3 years) and allowed me to order a new car after only having it for 3 years.

Hope that helps

I have been with the company for 6 years and I have had 4 cars. Typically ever 1 and a half

I find that there is an inverse relationship between the sales performance of an individual and their interest in the type of company car