• Wed news: Medicare $2 generics. Biogen’s high-dose Spinraza. Roche breast cancer trial. Lilly’s unique AI deal. Sage Alzheimer’s fail. See more on our front page

Pfizer is using a company called "StealthGenie" to spy on our cell phone activity!

Anonymous

See this link for StealthGenie: http://www.stealthgenie.com/employee-monitoring.html

I used to work in IT and learned this info from some former colleagues.

Here is a summary of what the software can do:

StealthGenie gives you the ability to remotely record all phone calls made to and from the monitored phone. With StealthGenie, you can:

Record all incoming and outgoing phone calls.
Record calls that are made to and from specific numbers only.
All call recordings are uploaded to your online StealthGenie control panel which you can access from anywhere with an internet connection.
You can download these recordings on to your computer or just listen to them straight from the control panel at any time you want.

StealthGenie lets you view the complete history of the locations the target phone has travelled to. With StealthGenie, you can:

View a list of locations that the target phone has been to.
Get location details like latitude and longitude.
Get time and date stamps to find out when the target was at a specific location.
All location history details are uploaded to your online StealthGenie control panel which you can access from anywhere with an internet connection.

StealthGenie lets you view all emails that the target phone sends through the Gmail application. With StealthGenie, you can:

Read all emails sent or received by the target phone through the Gmail application.
Get email address details of all senders and recipients.
Read the content of each email.
Look at the time and date stamps to find out when each email was sent.
All emails are uploaded to your online StealthGenie control panel which you can access from anywhere with an internet connection.