DUI...should I even try?

AZspecial

I am a recent college grad and got a DUI two years ago. I was considering getting into pharma/medical/vet sales (after I gain a little more sales experience) but the more and more I reasearch, I realize this that this career may not be a reality for me.

It was a stupid, seirous mistake that has had tremendous effects on my career choices. Does anyone have any advice on similar companies that would hire with dui on a record? I am at a complete loss about what steps to take next.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

<

Inside sales.
No company will EVER approve you to drive for them with a DUI on your record, insurance will not let them. You could recruit for pharmaceuticals or medical sales, but you have zero chance of ever actually getting an outside sales position!

Sorry!

Inside sales.
No company will EVER approve you to drive for them with a DUI on your record, insurance will not let them. You could recruit for pharmaceuticals or medical sales, but you have zero chance of ever actually getting an outside sales position!

Sorry!

He could get into outside sales where he drives his own car and has his own insurance.

This is a cookie cutter mother job that provides transportation for women to buy groceries for the family. Don't bother with pharma, go get a real sales job that does not care about the DUI rather they care about the bottom line results.