• Thurs news: Novartis not joining weight loss race. Pharma marketing and climate change. Roche flu treatment trial. Cercle’s fund raise for women’s health. ICER looks at GSK COPD drugs. See more on our front page

Okay I was a manager at McDonalds

Anonymous

Got employee of the month 5 times in two years.

Invited to Hamburger University for the President's Award, TWICE

Interviewed Monday. It was just lovely.

How long do I have to wait for an offer?

Gee, thanks for all the support!

I'll be the guy who strolls into the clinics with ten bags stuff with Mickie D's and McCafe's and proudly asks, "Would you like any insulin with that?"

I have some great marketing ideas.

Like "happy meals" -- combination packs of Mickey D's coupons and insulin coupons!

Or, the receipts at Mickey D's could have discounts for our insulin products!

Am I a marketing genius or what?

When they said, 'where do you want to be five years from now' I said, CEO

I have some great marketing ideas.

Like "happy meals" -- combination packs of Mickey D's coupons and insulin coupons!

Or, the receipts at Mickey D's could have discounts for our insulin products!

Am I a marketing genius or what?

When they said, 'where do you want to be five years from now' I said, CEO

You! You hand out the "Triste Meals" with the prozacs, the zyprixxias, the symbialtas...and such and what not!

Got employee of the month 5 times in two years.

Invited to Hamburger University for the President's Award, TWICE

Interviewed Monday. It was just lovely.

How long do I have to wait for an offer?