• Fri news: New Novo obesity prospect linked to psychiatric side effects. Summit beats Keytruda in NSCLC. DermaSensor skin cancer detection device. Astellas digital health product. Sanofi MS data. See more on our front page

Management sucks

anonymous

I have to say that this company fucking blows. I've been here a few years now and I've never experienced so many fake people in my life. The management team in the Midwest is God awful. I've had the displeasure of working with several of the managers in the Midwest. I can truly say that my 8 year old dog is more capable than all of them. I mean, talk about a false sense of reality. These managers at this company are fucking morons. And why all the push for leadership as a sales rep? My last company only focused on hitting numbers, and that's it. Any long time lilly people have an answer?

<

I have to say that this company fucking blows. I've been here a few years now and I've never experienced so many fake people in my life. The management team in the Midwest is God awful. I've had the displeasure of working with several of the managers in the Midwest. I can truly say that my 8 year old dog is more capable than all of them. I mean, talk about a false sense of reality. These managers at this company are fucking morons. And why all the push for leadership as a sales rep? My last company only focused on hitting numbers, and that's it. Any long time lilly people have an answer?

Make sure you hack my phone and listen to my conversation with management at about 6 am because you will listen to me be brutally honest with a manager. Hacking someone's phone is a trait of a leader. Isn't it?

Lilly Management is the bottom of the barrel in the industry. A bunch of incompetent idiots who are protected in a way that makes them impossible to get rid of. Across pharma Lilly has the worst reputation and gets the least amount of respect from anyone! Rightfully so…