Novartis as an employer?

Discussion in 'Novartis' started by Anonymous, May 17, 2006 at 6:26 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

What's is it like to work for Novartis? Are the managers supportive and help coach the reps?

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Novartis-----Supportive.... I can't stop laughing. This company doesn't begin to support their reps. What a joke!!!!!

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Novartis is big pharma company, and does NOT care at all about its personnel. Believe me-- I have been here 7 long years, and am about to leave.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

don't blindly believe everything you read on this site!!

I am new to the company, and am very happy so far.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

A lot of us like it here. It's the same as every other pharma company. It's the industry that sucks, not the company.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

for healthcare/dental, how much is taken out bi-weekly? Can anyone answer?

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Novartis. like most other big pharma, doesn't care about the individual reps. Their strengths, weakeness, how they best fit in... its just numbers numbers numbers. If you have any sort of a brain... you will hate this job

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Yeah, sure-- " A lot of podpet cocksucker/backstabbers might like it here, but the rest of us sure as hell DO NOT " !!!!!!!!!!

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

If I got the job how many are usually in a pod.

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

some good most bad

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

It was a good company about 5 years ago but is now one of the worst IMO.

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

[ QUOTE ]
    don't blindly believe everything you read on this site!!

I am new to the company, and am very happy so far.

[/ QUOTE ]

That's why you are happy, dumbass, you are new. Give it about a year or two then come back and tell us how happy you are and how great it is for Novartis to treat you like the kid you are. [​IMG]

13. Anonymous