Experienced Real Estate Broker Looking for Med Device Job..Help??

Anonymous

I am an experienced and top performing real estate broker in SC looking for a career change. Would love to get into med device or dental sales. I work hard but the real estate industry has major challenges that are making it almost impossible.
Im just getting started so any help would be greatly appreciated...Anyone else come from real estate? Any tips?
Thanks!

<

I am an experienced and top performing real estate broker in SC looking for a career change. Would love to get into med device or dental sales. I work hard but the real estate industry has major challenges that are making it almost impossible.
Im just getting started so any help would be greatly appreciated...Anyone else come from real estate? Any tips?
Thanks!

Never hired or known of any reputable device company to even grant an interview with real estate salesmen. You might as well have said experienced cobbler.

Thanks!

Isn't being a realtor a hobby?

maybe i dont want this career. must not keep you too busy if you have time to sit on chat boards and write stupid comments like these. thanks for the help. ill stick to $150k in my hobby as a cobbler

Thanks!

Put together a good resume and get it in the hands of recruiters. I would also use medreps.com. They have a lot of jobs posted there. Keep networking and good luck.

maybe i dont want this career. must not keep you too busy if you have time to sit on chat boards and write stupid comments like these. thanks for the help. ill stick to $150k in my hobby as a cobbler

two posts on cafepharma was all it took for you to reconsider the med device field? ha! Stick to being a cobbler you will not make it around here! best of luck YOUR gonna need it!