Stryker Reps are Tools

Discussion in 'Stryker' started by Anonymous, Feb 24, 2010 at 3:46 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Ex-athletes? Was does this mean.... It means that you were not good enough to make it pro. It means that you had a 2.0 GPA. It means that you are as dumb as a snail. Let's be serious anyone that knows athletes knows they are stupid. What sort of competitive advantage would you gain by hiring athletes. I got my MBA from Stanford and my B.S. in Biochemistry from San Jose State University. I currently make a great amount of money (275,000.00) in sales and work 40 hrs per week.

I don't understand why you would work an 80 hour week and brag about it. basically you are a tool and a slave to your employer and you have no life. Please, Please let me join your company to work 80 hrs a week and be treated like a piece of garbage. Quality of life is much more important than ex-athletes and 80 hrs a week.

I had an interview with Stryker, Took the Gallup poll, Met with the manager and director and was offered the job. I turned it down because I basically had to lie and make it seem that work was bigger than life, family and friends. In no sape or form did I want to be part of this culture. This is why Stryker can't get highly educated and strong talent only dumb as a door ex-athletes. Stryker is known for this hiring technique and are considered to be a joke.

BTW I played in three U.S. amateurs and 2 U.S. Opens. I will beat the hell out of any Stryker Rep when it comes to mental toughness. Hire 22 year old chumps that have no life and find working long hours exciting but by the time their 28 Stryker will kick them to the curb and look for the next set of recruits.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Congratulations on your golf achievements! Douche.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest